My Thoughts On The Upcoming…

Prometheus

This post is going to be very short because I don’t have much to say. And hehttp://gradly.net/2012/03/19/prometheus-official-trailer-released/re’s why: I refuse to watch the latest trailers on it. I saw the first two smaller trailers where they didn’t really get into the details of the movie, and that’s where I’m staying. I don’t want to know anything else before the movie hits theaters.

If you haven’t figured it out yet, this is the “prequel” to Alien. I used quotations around the word prequel because even though this movie takes place before Alien, and appears to deal with some of the things found in Alien, the filmmakers have said that this is more its own movie, and not a direct prequel.

This movie looks amazing, and I can’t wait to see it to figure out what is going on. I don’t want to know everything before I sit down in the theater. I want to be taken on a journey, not shown what I thought was going to happen.

Summer, hurry up and get here!

This entry was posted in upcoming releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

