2017

For about two years now I’ve been self-imposing a challenge with this blog. If I stay on top it, I can usually get out twenty-six posts a year, so I thought it’s be interesting to see if I could hit every letter of the alphabet. And thus, I have my 2017 challenge. This only gets really difficult when incorporating brand new releases, but we’re gonna give it a shot. Happy New Year!

Alien: Covenant | Beauty and the Beast | The Curse of Sleeping Beauty | The Dark Tower |
Eddie the Eagle | Friends with Benefits | Get Out | H | IT | Jaws | Kingsman: The Golden Circle | Logan | The Mummy | N | Odd Thomas | Passengers | Queen of the Damned | R | Spy Kids | Thanks for Sharing | Up in the Air | The Voices |When in Rome | X-Men | You Again | Z |

This entry was posted in action. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

